News: the StyleJapan Report

I’ve been holding back on this since there isn’t all that much news to write about, but I’ve now made it come true. I just started a blog called the StyleJapan Report (horrible name, sorry), which will have the most recent news on the artists featured on this blog. The blog isn’t even an hour old as I write this, so I’ve only written one article, but there will be more coming. Go see…

I’m going to delete the “artist news” posts on this blog soon enough, and I will not transfer them. There will be weekly PVs, artist spotlights (so biographies of some sort), discussion posts, and more, in all to make the site more diverse than this one. I think I can make this blog into something good, so if you check this site every once in a while, please do the same for the other blog. Thank you for your support!

0 Responses to “News: the StyleJapan Report”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

