New Artists

Flumpool
I’m really thankful to pengie for introducing me to this group, because they’re pretty damn amazing. They debuted in October 2008 and quickly released their debut mini-album (which isn’t that mini) in November 2008, and are coming out with another single, Hoshi ni Negai wo, this month. I won’t review their singles because they’re digital, but I will review Unreal before Hoshi ni Negai wo comes out on the 25th. Check them out too!

michi

Secondly comes someone I’ve been listening to for a while. Although I wasn’t quite sure whether I sure add her or not considering at that point I had only heard her material from PROMiSE. But I’m quite sure I want to feature her here after hearing ChaNge the WoRLd. So, between now and the 25th, I will review PROMiSE as well as flumpool’s Unreal. By the way, MiChi sideways was on purpose. Because I think she’s nuts. She’s got all the capitals messed up xD.

2 Responses to “New Artists”


  1. 1 pengie February 2, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    No, it really isn’t that “mini” of an album, is it…

    Anyway, I was pleasantly surprised to see flumpool’s name mentioned in my feed reader… and then I got a mention too! 😄 Hahaha. It’s great to see people taking a liking to some of the groups I’ve been pushing, though!

  2. 2 Selryam February 4, 2009 at 1:35 am

    Yay for finally adding MiChi~ ❤


Leave a Reply

