The Weekly Download

So you could call this an initiative to get more views. But today’s sink of under a hundred is sort of alarming (doubtlessly caused by the fact that my before-last review was five days ago), so I’ve decided to give this blog another little edge, called the weekly download. Go to the top of the post which is permanently on the front page of this blog, the “upcoming releases” post, and you’ll notice that there’s a download link. This is a download link which will be changed once every week, and will feature primarily underrated artists or hard-to-find singles, notably Nichika. This week’s is the Utada’s first English single since EXODUS, Come Back to Me. It’s quite different, more like a modern version of the stuff on First Love and Distance, but I like it. Before I review Gackt’s GHOST (out tomorrow, after a three-week period of no one releasing anything), I’m going to review it. Hope you enjoy the song as much as me!

3 Responses to “The Weekly Download”


  1. 1 solarblade January 21, 2009 at 12:48 am

    You do know GHOST Leaked right?

  2. 2 noahfurlani January 21, 2009 at 9:16 pm

    now i do, lol

    thanx for the link

  3. 3 Kurochii~ January 22, 2009 at 7:30 am

    Ok, that’s what I call desperate well I can help with gathering songs and I know a great storage site well anyway I saw ur profile pic and all I got to say is ur 15 4 god’s sake that mustache doesn’t suit u!!!! I think that’s all c u tonight and tell u know who that!!!!!!!!! Oyasumi


Leave a Reply

