4 Reviews of 2008

It’s a simple deal: there’s four categories, I choose who’s the best of 2008, and then, on the first of January, I declare the winner of the 2008 music season. You’ll have a chance to vote, but not until later.

  • best promotional video
  • best cover
  • best single
  • best album

Finally, on December 24th, I will reveal which artist performed best this year; this means that my favorite artist will not (necessarily) be that artist. Notably, Utada Hikaru can almost impossibly be that artist because she released almost nothing this year, and I was very disappointed by her 2008 releases. For these particular features, I will list why I did not select other candidates. The candidates for all five features will be announced on November 23rd.

0 Responses to “4 Reviews of 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

